Nascar Action

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Nascar Action

I am disappointed with WWTS not honoring their Nascar action this weekend. The race was postponed for one day. WWTS has refunded all bets. According to Don Best, all bets should have action. WWTS decided to use their own rule, which is inconsistent with Vegas and the rest of the world. I've been playing at WWTS for several years and this is my first complaint. Except for this incident they have always provided excellent service. Are there any other books refunding Nascar bets? Please post here.

Most books only refund future events if they are not played in 48 hours of the scheduled start.

They should honor the bet (or at least allow you to replay it tomorrow).

Comment

A lot of players wanted the funds back into their accounts so they could play them. They are more than welcome to replay it the next day. Why was this a problem?, and when did the Don Best line service become the referee for the off shore industry?

Comment

intheknow, For me it was a problem because the line moved against me by 20 cents when they reposted the lines. If I now wanted the bet I would have to pay the price. I'm not saying that Don Best should be a referee, but that all books should follow the same set of rules. WWTS is in the minority here.

Comment

Sheik, I understand your problem, but I can tell you that at least at our book more players wanted the funds freed up for play on a Sunday, than guys that wanted to keep the funds frozen until the race. "The needs of the many outweigh of the few or the one".
          Spock Star Trek II Wrath of Kahn

Comment

Well…Well…Well…
            It seems we have many unhappy campers here. Let’s see if we can come to a mutually, satisfactory conclusion. We would truly like to save the best for last, however, seeing as he made his feelings most livid in this forum, we thought we would put him up to bat first.

Dylan24