Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Other Capper's Using Gurutracker Please Read!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Other Capper's Using Gurutracker Please Read!

I would first like to say this is my first year capping pro this coming july 25th, as my record shows lol...but will continue to up my winners. So by no means am i hear to better myself. i am only here to share some facts about Gurutracker.

They were my first monitor that i joined and they had all my plays from day 1, and i used them as my primary tracker.....but with the unprofessionalism, unthoroughness, neglagence of simply replying to emails, and the list goes on, i dropped them as my primary monitor and will only be using one tracker....freesportsmonitor.com.

i also feel compelled to let you know why i dropped them and think they are a disgrace to the tracking business.

1) there has been countless times id have to take my time to make them aware there were game(s) missing.

2) they promised over 6 months ago to upgrade to a format that would allow us cappers to cancel or fix a game that was entered by mistake. not one change has been made to site since ive been there.

3) its the hardest tracker on the net to submit games. all the games run together, after each game entered, you must use your back button to submit another. this is done only to up there hits and stay time.

4) ive been trying to get credited with a win from game 7 lakers/kings........ive sent 6 emails, not one response. when i first joined once in a great while they would reply but always with aditudes with comments like......"we track your plays for free so what gives you the right to complain?? be priveledged you are on out site". I wonder if they ever stopped to realize if it wasnt for us cappers there site would be nothing?