Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

CRIS/Yabet "never throws out a player for winning." BUT WE WILL TAKE YOUR BONUS!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• CRIS/Yabet "never throws out a player for winning." BUT WE WILL TAKE YOUR BONUS!

This is how the Don Best ad should read. I have tried to settle this behind-the-scenes to no avail.

The following details can be verified:

- I made 2 seperate deposits with Yabet (now under CRIS management) and played through the agreed bonus requirements (5X rollover) for each

- I requested a full payout ( I had won about 10-12,000)

- they said because I had won with them that I was a professional player and not entitled to a bonus

- the best they could do was offer me a cash-locked bonus - leave in half the balance, keep playing, and, in effect I would have to lose this balance to "earn" the bonus money

- I asked for and received a payout less the $1875 bonus money

- they did not bother to ask me why I wanted to withdraw my money (low online and phone limits, uncompetitive lines, and a major home reno project)

- the only reason I made a second deposit with Yabet was they had just arranged a partnership with CRIS who I'd heard were professional and always paid

- if they had told me up-front that they would lock my bonus if I won, or I was not welcome, they could have avoided this

- instead they took my $ and hoped I would lose

- if I had lost my $, I would have accepted that (unlike CRIS, I don't think I have a choice) as part of the agreement

- I want CRIS/Yabet to give me the bonus $ they agreed to

Comments welcome.

PS - I told them I would wait until Tuesday to post, but an email I received from CRIS this morning confirmed they would not be changing their minds.

Let me get this straight?