Question about free pics

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question about free pics

Free pics I have found - as I need help - can't pick 2 in a row to save my ass. This site (capper) is now 5 of 6 since I started watching it and now betting them.
    I am not sure about putting up the URL on this site as it looks like I am a shrill for them and I know how that is frowned upon.

Someone let me know about doing this - is it legal - is it against rules of forum??
    I am not interested in paying for a tout or advocating anyone else does.
    I have only my and your well being in mind - no agenda.

picks so far that I have been watching have been:

11-2 lakers +9 won
    11-3 Pacers +5 1/2 won
    11-4 Pistons -8 lost (this is where I started playing- figured)
    11-5 Dallas -5 won
    11-6 Phoenix -5 won
    11-7 Boston -6 1/2 won

write ups have been very good --- I am 3-1.

I can continue putting up the picks right here in my posts whenever I am at my computer at the right time if that is OK.

good luck to all

Bernie

Originally posted by Bernval
    Free pics I have found - as I need help - can't pick 2 in a row to save my ass. This site (capper) is now 5 of 6 since I started watching it and now betting them.
    I am not sure about putting up the URL on this site as it looks like I am a shrill for them and I know how that is frowned upon.

Someone let me know about doing this - is it legal - is it against rules of forum??
    Although I'm a relative newbie here, according to what I've been able to find out from the Bettorsworld.com administrators, putting up an URL like that is most definitely frowned upon.

I am not interested in paying for a tout or advocating anyone else does.

I have only my and your well being in mind - no agenda.
    Are not each of us trying to make some $$$ from our activity on this web site, as we try to help one another in the process?

picks so far that I have been watching have been:

11-2 lakers +9 won