Mavs Heat Finals

$60 in actual member picks FREE from Docs Sports! - Complete with a PROFIT GUARANTEE! Click Here





Thanks to both the Dallas Mavericks and Miami Heat finishing off their Conference finals in five Games, the NBA Finals will start earlier than expected: On Tuesday in Miami. Bet on the series now at

Don’t go by the regular-season series because the Heat have disproven that already in the playoffs. Miami had lost three of Four to Boston during the season and all three Games to the Chicago Bulls. But of course the Heat handled both the Celtics and the Bulls in the playoffs rather decisively. I say this because the Mavericks beat Miami in both regular-season meetings this year, but the Heat will have home-cOurt advantage in this series and are unbeaten at home during the playoffs.

Here is a recap of both regular-season Dallas-Miami Games:

Nov. 27 at Dallas: Mavericks 106, Heat 95: Caron Butler had 23 points, Dirk Nowitzki had 22, while Tyson Chandler had 14 points and 17 rebounds for the Mavs. Miami’s Big 3 combined for 67 of the Heat’s 95 points but they also combined for 13 of the Heat’s 15 turnovers. While Miami missed its first 10 shots after halftime, Dallas scored 13 consecutive points and led 64-49 when Butler hit a 3-pointer with 7:55 left in the third quarter.  The Mavericks outscored the Heat 48-26 in the paint. LeBron James had 23 points, making only 5 of 19 field goals. Chris Bosh and Dwyane Wade both had 22 points.

Dec. 20 at Miami: Mavericks 98, Heat 96: Dirk Nowitzki scored 26 points, Jason Terry had all of his 19 in the final 11 minutes, and the Mavericks held LeBron James scoreless in the first half on the way to ending Miami’s 12-Game winning streak with a 98-96 victory. It was Dallas’ 14th straight regular-season win over the Heat. Miami was within one point Four times in the final 6:27, but Dallas never relinquished the lead.

Here is the complete NBA Finals Schedule:

Game 1: Tuesday, May 31: Dallas at Miami, 9 p.m.

Game 2: Thursday, June 2: Dallas at Miami, 9 p.m.

Game 3: Sunday, June 5: Miami at Dallas, 8 p.m.

Game 4: Tuesday, June 7: Miami at Dallas, 9 p.m.

Game 5: Thursday, June 9: Miami at Dallas, 9 p.m. *

Game 6: Sunday, June 12: Dallas at Miami, 8 p.m. *

Game 7: Tuesday, June 14: Dallas at Miami, 9 p.m. *

*-if necessary

Betonline Sportsbook - Fastest Payouts! #1 Rated Must Have Sportsbook! Click Here