NFL Mvp Odds

$60 in actual member picks FREE from Docs Sports! - Complete with a PROFIT GUARANTEE! Click Here

NFL 2010 MVP Odds

Betting on who will win the 201- NFL MVP award and other NFL prop bets similar to that, can be both profitable and fun. It’s similar to participating in a Fantasy football league as you will have a vested interest in how your player or players perform each week. The payoffs are hefty as well. Just about all of the MVP odds are 10/1 or higher with many that have great potential being in the 20/1 range. Below we have posted the current odds to win the NFL MVP award as well as AP Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds and Defensive Rookie of the Year Odds.

These odds are brought to you by Brobury Sports. Get a 25% sign up bonus up to $500. Bet your stock portfolio isn’t paying you that much!


2010 NFL MVP Odds

Quarterbacks top the odds list with the first nine players. That’s because a quarterback has won the last three years, iNCluding Peyton Manning in 2009 (his Fourth MVP title). LADainian Tomlinson was the last running back to win this award in 2006.

Minnesota’s Adrian Peterson (20/1) and Tennessee’s Chris Johnson (25/1) are both great value at these odds.

Peyton Manning (8/1)

Drew Brees (10/1)

Tom Brady (10/1)

Philip Rivers (10/1)

Tony Romo (12/1)

Aaron Rodgers (15/1)

Brett Favre (15/1)

Joe FlACCo (18/1)

Mark SaNChez (18/1)

Adrian Peterson (20/1)

Chris Johnson (25/1)

Alex Smith (30/1)

Eli Manning (30/1)

Matt Ryan (30/1)

Felix Jones (40/1)

Matt SChaub (40/1)

Michael Turner (40/1)

Randy Moss (40/1)

Ray Rice (40/1)

AP Offensive Rookie of the Year Odds

Dez Bryant is already injured and Dallas has a number of other good receiving targets. A running back or quarterback has won this award nine of the last 10 years. There aren’t a lot of great quarterback candidates this year, especially with Sam Bradford on a terrible team.

A running back is the best pick and Ryan Mathews of San Diego (9/2) and Jahvid Best of Detroit (13/2) provide the best value.

Dez Bryant, Dallas (9/2)

Ryan Mathews, San Diego (9/2)

Ben Tate, Houston (6/1)

Jahvid Best, Detroit (13/2)

C.J. Spiller, Buffalo (8/1)

Sam Bradford, St. Louis (8/1)

Dexter McCluster, Kansas City (10/1)

Jimmy Clausen, Carolina (10/1)

Golden Tate, Seattle (12/1)

Arrelious Benn, Tampa Bay (15/1)

Emmanuel Sanders, Pittsburgh (15/1)

Jermaine Gresham, Cincinnati (15/1)

Montario Hardesty, Cleveland (15/1)

Rob Gronkowski, New England (15/1)

Toby Gerhart, Minnesota (15/1)

Jordan Shipley, Cincinnati (20/1)

Tim Tebow, Denver (20/1)

Brandon LAFell, Carolina (22/1)

Defensive Rookie of the Year Odds

This award is pretty easy to predict. A linebacker has won it the last seven years. Some have been high tackle, inside guys like Jerod Mayo (2008) and Patrick Willis (2007). There have been several pass-rushing outside linebackers like Shawne Merriman (2005) and Terrell Suggs (2003).

The best linebacker candidate this year is definitely Rolando McClain from Oakland (12/1).

NDamukong Suh, Detroit (9/2)

Eric Berry, Kansas City (9/2)

Earl Thomas, Seattle (15/2)

Gerald McCoy, Tampa Bay (15/2)

Kyle Wilson, NY Jets (12/1)

Rolando McClain, Oakland (12/1)

Sean Weatherspoon, Atlanta (12/1)

Sergio Kindle, Baltimore (12/1)

Carlos Dunlap, Cincinnati (14/1)

Derrick MorGAn, Tennessee (14/1)

Devin McCOurty, New England (14/1)

Jerry Hughes, Indianapolis (14/1)

Joe Haden, Cleveland (14/1)

Brandon Graham, Philadelphia (15/1)

Brandon Spikes, New England (15/1)

Taylor Mays, San Francisco (15/1)

TerreNCe Cody, Baltimore (15/1)

Tyson Alualu, Jacksonville (15/1)

Jason Pierre-Paul, NY Giants (20/1)

Betonline Sportsbook - Fastest Payouts! #1 Rated Must Have Sportsbook! Click Here